Presìdi

Campania

Salerno

Mercato S. Severino (Sa) 
Referente
Filomena Manzi (menita.manzi@gmail.com)

Componenti
Raffaella Amoroso 
Andrea Manzi (a.andreamanzi@gmail.com)
Carmine Rosamilia (carmine.rosamilia24@gmail.com
Fernando Rosamilia
Silvia Siniscalchi (sisinis@gmail.com)


Avellino

Referente
Filomeno Caruso (doctorfilomeno@libero.it)

Componenti
Giacomo Ottaiano


Agro Nolano

Presidente
Maria Nunziata (mariazb@libero.it)

Componenti
Caterina Di Spirito


Caserta

Referente 
Enrico Trapassi (enricotrapassi@hotmail.it

Componenti
Luisa Merola (luisa.merola82@gmail.com)

Capodrise
Referente
Giuseppe Tanniello Del Bene (ianniello.giuseppe@virgilio.it)

Casapesenna
Referente
Battistina Petrillo

Componenti
Rosalba Donciglio
Carmine Piccolo (carmine.piccolo@libero.it)
Alessandro Cirillo (alessandrocirillo@gmail.com)

Maddaloni
Referente
Carla Vigliotta


Lazio

Ferentino

Paola Capozi
Antonio Parrilli (antparrilli@gmail.com)…

Font Resize